?

Log in

 
 
08 August 2005 @ 04:41 pm
Upcoming Tour Dates!  
The schedule for Ben's upcoming stand-up tour (his first in 8 years!):

Reading Hexagon
Thursday November 17, 2005
07:30pm. £19.50

Cheltenham Town Hall
Saturday November 19, 2005
07:30pm. £19.50

Portsmouth Guildhall
Sunday November 20, 2005
07:30pm. £19.50

Canterbury Marlow Theatre
Wednesday November 23, 2005
07:30pm. £19:50

Stoke-on-Trent Regent Theatre
Thursday November 24, 2005
08:00pm. £19.50

Warrington Parr Hall and Pyramid
Friday November 25, 2005
£19:50

Liverpool Rawhide At Royal Court
Saturday November 26, 2005
£19.50

Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre
Sunday November 27, 2005
07:30pm. £18.50

Swansea Grand Theatre
Tuesday November 29, 2005
08:00pm. £18.50

Llandudno North Wales Theatre
Wednesday November 30, 2005
08:00pm. £19.50

Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Thursday December 01, 2005
08:00pm. £18.50

Southport Theatre
Friday December 02, 2005
08:00pm. £19.50

Buxton Opera House
Saturday December 03, 2005
07:30pm. £19.50 and £17.50

Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wednesday December 07, 2005
07:30pm. £19.50

Peterborough Broadway Theatre
Thursday December 08, 2005
07:30pm. £19.50

Brighton Dome
Friday December 09, 2005
07:30pm. £19.50

Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall
Saturday December 10, 2005
08:00pm. £19.50

Brentwood Centre
Wednesday December 14, 2005
08:00pm. £19.50

Felixstowe Spa Pavilion
Thursday December 15, 2005
07:30pm. £19.50

Brighton Dome
Friday December 16, 2005
07:30pm. £19.50

Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Saturday December 17, 2005
08:00pm. £19.50

Wolverhampton Civic Halls
Sunday December 18, 2005
07:30pm. £18.50

Milton Keynes Theatre
Sunday February 05, 2006
07:30pm. £19.50

More information:
- Buy Tickets
- BBC Comedy Blog Post
 
 
Current Music: The Clash - Tommy Gun
 
 
 
The Graduate: Fry & Laurie- made by oollahi_like_doctors on August 8th, 2005 11:11 pm (UTC)
I'm going to see Ben in Stoke! I'm so excited. Can't believe he's touring again!
Thanks so much for making this community.
xxxxxxxxxx
Veecarnivee on August 8th, 2005 11:22 pm (UTC)
so lucky!! you'll have to tell us all about it. i won't be able to see any, as i live in the states... but i can live vicariously and hope he comes here soon. :)

& you're very welcome!
The Graduate: Johnny sunny- made by xxflissxxi_like_doctors on August 9th, 2005 01:32 pm (UTC)
I will do! I'm going to try and hang around afterwards too and see if I can meet him.
xxxxxxxx
Veecarnivee on August 9th, 2005 05:20 pm (UTC)
good luck! :)